As an international e-commerce retailer, we differentiate ourselves in the market through a unique content pool with over 50 million products. With Onedot, we have found a technology partner that can process such a high volume of data automatically. This is unique on the market.

Read more about
.

Through Onedot we can ensure efficient supplier onboarding and accelerate the expansion of our marketplace. In doing so, we achieve a new level of digitalization in internal processes.

Read more about
.

Operating a procurement platform with over 20 million high-quality articles in 11,000 product categories places enormous demands on product data management. With Onedot, we have found a technology partner with whom we can successfully master this complexity.

Read more about
.

With the new product data model, we can differentiate ourselves from competitors. As a result, we are increasing our sales and guaranteeing further growth. The professionalized structure is precisely tailored to our requirements and enables us to react agilely to changing market conditions.

Read more about
.

We wanted to extend our current product data model (PDM). This requires considerable data modeling expertise and industry knowledge, especially if you have a product range as diverse as ours. This is exactly why we turned to Onedot.

Read more about
.

The support we received from Onedot has greatly simplified the preparation of product data. Without Onedot, we would not have been able to realize necessary internal deadlines. Onedot has succeeded in preparing and enriching our product data within our ambitious schedule.

Read more about
.
Experience Onedot with your own eyes.
See for yourself how much high quality product data can bring to your business. Free of charge and without obligation.
Schedule a demo

Als internationaler E-Commerce-Händler differenzieren wir uns am Markt durch einen einzigartigen Content Pool mit über 50 Millionen Produkten. Mit Onedot haben wir einen Technologiepartner gefunden, der ein so hohes Volumina an Daten automatisiert prozessieren kann. Das ist auf dem Markt einmalig.

Mehr über
lesen.

Über Onedot können wir ein effizientes Lieferanten-Onboarding sicherstellen und den Ausbau unseres Marktplatzes beschleunigen. Dabei erreichen wir ein neues Level der Digitalisierung bei internen Prozessen.

Mehr über
lesen.

Der Betrieb einer Beschaffungsplattform mit über 20 Millionen hochwertigen Artikel in 11.000 Produktkategorien stellt enorme Anforderungen an das Produktdatenmanagement. Mit Onedot haben wir einen Technologiepartner gefunden, mit dem wir diese Komplexität erfolgreich meistern können.

Mehr über
lesen.

Mit dem neuen Produktdatenmodell können wir uns von Mitbewerbern differenzieren. Dadurch steigern wir unseren Umsatz und garantieren weiteres Wachstum. Die professionalisierte Struktur ist genau auf unsere Anforderungen abgestimmt und ermöglicht es uns, agil auf sich ändernde Marktbedingungen zu reagieren.

Mehr über
lesen.

Wir wollten unser aktuelles Produktdatenmodell (PDM) erweitern. Das erfordert erhebliche Datenmodellierung Know-how und Branchenkenntnis, besonders wenn Sie eine so vielfältige Produktpalette haben wie wir. Genau deshalb haben wir uns an Onedot gewandt.

Mehr über
lesen.

Die Unterstützung durch Onedot hat uns eine große Vereinfachung bei der Aufbereitung der Produktdaten gebracht. Ohne Onedot hätten wir notwendige interne Termine nicht realisieren können. Onedot hat es erreicht, unsere Produktdaten innerhalb unseres ambitionierten Zeitplans aufzubereiten und anzureichern.

Mehr über
lesen.
Erleben Sie Onedot mit ihren eigenen Augen.
Sehen Sie selbst, wie viel hochqualitative Produktdaten für ihr Unternehmen bringen. Kostenlos und unverbindlich.
Demo vereinbaren