Traceability in product matching

Traceability in product matching

During the product matching process, for example for quotation requests, traceability has been further improved.

Products to be matched can be delivered in any files and file structures, centrally matched with the product database or the PIM, and consolidated or reported in the original structure of the quote requests, whereby complete traceability is possible.

New Attribute Mapping Feedback

New Attribute Mapping Feedback

Feedback tasks for attribute mapping are now much more powerful and user-friendly: There are now separate tabs for global and category-specific tabs. Each tab is also available in an expanded version with more common values and statistics in case decisions are more difficult.

Category-specific attributes are now grouped so that feedback can be given quickly for all categories. When completing the task, the system now also checks whether all mandatory global attributes have been associated.

Support for synonym tables

Support for synonym tables

In addition to dictionaries, the Onedot app now also supports value tables with more than two columns, such as translation tables, synonym tables, conversion tables for clothing sizes, industrial standards, etc.

Display of the number of filtered products

Display of the number of filtered products

The dialog for filtering a product catalog or feedback task now automatically displays the number of elements per filter value.

This information is particularly useful to get a quick overview of a product range or to structure feedback tasks by assignment type or confidence.

Your feedback counts.
Send us your ideas and tell us what you like about the Onedot platform or where we can improve.
Give feedback

Rückverfolgung beim Produkt-Matching

Rückverfolgung beim Produkt-Matching

Während des Produkt-Matching Prozesses, zum Beispiel bei Offertanfragen, wurde die Rückverfolgbarkeit weiter verbessert.

Zu matchende Produkte können in beliebigen Dateien und Dateistrukturen angeliefert werden, zentral mit der Produktdatenbank oder dem PIM abgeglichen, und konsolidiert oder in der ursprünglichen Struktur der Offertanfragen rapportiert werden, wobei lückenlose Rückverfolgung möglich ist.

Neues Attribut-Mapping Feedback

Neues Attribut-Mapping Feedback

Feedback-Aufgaben für Attribut-Mapping sind nun deutlich mächtiger und benutzerfreundlicher: Neu gibt es separate Reiter für globale und kategorie-spezifische Reiter. Jeden Reiter gibt es zudem noch in einer erweiterten Version mit mehr häufig vorkommenden Werten und Statistiken, falls die Entscheidungen schwerer fallen.

Kategorie-spezifische Attribute sind nun gruppiert, damit schnell Feedback für alle Kategorien gegeben werden kann. Beim Abschliessen der Aufgabe wird nun auch überprüft, ob alle obligatorischen globalen Attribute assoziiert wurden.

Support für Synonym-Tabellen

Support für Synonym-Tabellen

Neu werden in der Onedot App neben Wörterbüchern/Dictionnaires auch Wertetabellen mit mehr als zwei Spalten unterstützt, wie zum Beispiel übersetzungstabellen, Synonymtabellen, Umrechnungstabellen für Konfektionsgrössen, Industriestandards, etc.

Anzeige der Anzahl gefilterter Produkte

Anzeige der Anzahl gefilterter Produkte

Der Dialog zur Filterung eines Produktkatalogs oder einer Feedback-Aufgabe zeigt nun automatisch die Anzahl Elemente pro Filterwert an.

Diese Information ist besonders hilfreich um einen schnellen überblick über ein Produktsortiment zu kriegen oder Feedback-Aufgaben nach Zuordnungsart oder Konfidenz zu strukturieren.

Ihr Feedback zählt.
Schicken Sie uns ihre Ideen und schreiben Sie uns was Sie an der Onedot Plattform mögen oder wo wir uns noch verbessern können.
Feedback geben