We are a team of movers Commerce and shakers with the goal of digitizing industry.

A warm welcome from the Onedot founders

Bernhard Bicher
Bernhard Bicher
Founder & CEO

Bernhard is an entrepreneur with heart and soul, with over 15 years of experience as a consultant, manager and company founder in various disciplines such as strategy development, business development, business analysis, data analysis and software project implementation. In his career Bernhard has advised well over 50 top executives in a wide range of industries.

Together with Tobias Onedot, he founded Onedot to make product data consumable in commerce and industry. Bernhard has a Master's degree in IT and Electrical Engineering from the ETH Zurich and Imperial College in London.

Tobias Widmer
Tobias Widmer
Founder & CTO

Tobias is an experienced technology entrepreneur who has been using software to make the world a little better for over 20 years. At the age of 10 he got his first own computer and started to be interested in programming languages, data processing and great software.

Tobias has been involved in the development of several world-renowned products and is responsible for strategic product development and its technical implementation at Onedot. He holds a Master in Computer Science from ETH Zurich.

Our world-wide Customers

Leading marketplaces, manufacturers, retailers and distribution partners rely on Onedot to increase market share and to play a pioneering role in digitalization.

Experienced entrepreneurs, founders and e-commerce pioneers support Onedot.

Our Advisory Board

Silvester Macho
Silvester Macho
Ex-CIO METRO Group

Silvester Macho is a former CIO of the METRO Group, member of various international supervisory boards and a regular speaker and moderator, who passes on his decades of experience in technology, innovation and management in retail companies.

Malte Polzin
Malte Polzin
CEO STEG Electronics, former CEO Brack.ch & Dein Deal

Malte Polzin is CEO of STEG Electronics and has been committed to "Digital Business" since 1999. The expert for digitalCommerce, marketing and digital transformation is also known as a passionate speaker, moderator, instructor and start-up advisor. As CEO of Brack.ch, Managing Partner at Carpatia and CEO of Dein Deal, Malte has not only made a significant contribution to Swiss e-commerce.

Moritz Zimmermann
Moritz Zimmermann
CTO at SAP Customer Experience, founder of hybris software

Moritz Zimmermann is a man of the first hour in e-commerce. As co-founder of hybris Software, he has developed the company into the global market leader in the omni-channel sector, which was acquired by SAP in 2013. In his current role as CTO of SAP Customer Experience, Moritz is responsible for all product innovation and development.

Dominik Grolimund
Dominik Grolimund
Serial founder at Refind.com

Dominik Grolimund is founder of the platform Refind and experienced serial entrepreneur. Known as founder and CEO of Wuala, a secure online storage service acquired by LaCie in 2009, Dominik coaches and invests in the Swiss startup scene, always looking for new products that can change the world.

Established international investors stand behind the Onedot success story.

Our Investors

Capnamic Ventures

Capnamic invests in markets and industries that are characterized by high growth and technological innovation.

42CAP

42Cap invests Seed Stage in data-driven technology companies in Europe that have global ambitions.

Experience Onedot with your own eyes.
See for yourself how much high quality product data can bring to your business. Free of charge and without obligation.
Schedule a demo

Interested in working in an international dynamic team?

Check out our current vacancies and send us your application today. We are also always open for spontaneous applications!
Open Positions

Wir sind ein Team von Machern mit dem Ziel, Handel und Industrie zu digitalisieren.

Ein herzliches Willkommen von den Onedot Gründern

Bernhard Bicher
Bernhard Bicher
Gründer & CEO

Bernhard ist Unternehmer mit Herz und Seele, hat über 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Berater, Manager und Firmengründer in verschiedensten Disziplinen wie Strategieentwicklung, Geschäftsentwicklung, Business-Analyse, Datenanalyse und Software-Projektimplementierungen. In seiner Karriere hat Bernhard weit über 50 Top Executives in unterschiedlichsten Industrien beraten.

Er gründete zusammen mit Tobias Onedot, um Produktdaten in Handel und Industrie konsumierbar zu machen. Bernhard hat einen Master in IT und Elektrotechnik von der ETH Zürich und dem Imperial College in London.

Tobias Widmer
Tobias Widmer
Gründer & CTO

Tobias ist ein erfahrener Technologieunternehmer, der seit über 20 Jahren mit Hilfe von Software die Welt ein bisschen besser macht. Mit 10 Jahren schon bekam er seinen ersten eigenen Computer und fing an, sich für Programmiersprachen, Datenverarbeitung und großartige Software zu interessieren.

Tobias war bei der Entwicklung von mehreren weltweit bekannten Produkten beteiligt und ist bei Onedot verantwortlich für die strategische Produktentwicklung und deren technische Umsetzung. Er hat einen Master in Computer Science von der ETH Zürich.

Unsere weltweiten Kunden

Führende Marktplätze, Hersteller, Händler und Vertriebspartner setzen auf Onedot um Marktanteile auszubauen und eine Pionierrolle in der Digitalisierung einzunehmen.

Erfahrene Unternehmer, Gründer und E-Commerce-Pioniere unterstützen Onedot.

Unser Beirat

Silvester Macho
Silvester Macho
Ex-CIO METRO Gruppe

Silvester Macho ist ehemaliger CIO der METRO Gruppe, Mitglied von diversen internationalen Aufsichtsräten und regelmässiger Speaker und Moderator, der seine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich Technologie, Innovation und Geschäftsführung in Handelsunternehmen weitergibt.

Malte Polzin
Malte Polzin
CEO STEG Electronics, Ex-CEO Brack.ch & Dein Deal

Malte Polzin ist CEO von STEG Electronics und hat sich seit 1999 "Digital Business" auf die Fahne geschrieben. Der Experte für Digitalen Handel, Marketing und Digitale Transformation ist auch als passionierter Redner, Moderator, Instruktor und Startup Advisor bekannt. Malte hat als CEO von Brack.ch, Managing Partner bei Carpatia und CEO von Dein Deal nicht nur den Schweizer E-Commerce massgeblich mitgeprägt.

Moritz Zimmermann
Moritz Zimmermann
CTO bei SAP Customer Experience, Gründer hybris Software

Moritz Zimmermann ist ein Mann der ersten Stunde im E-Commerce. Als Mitgründer von hybris Software hat er das Unternehmen zum globalen Marktführer im Omni-Channel-Bereich ausgebaut, welcher 2013 von SAP übernommen wurde. In seiner aktuellen Rolle als CTO bei SAP Customer Experience ist Moritz für die gesamte Produktinnovation und Entwicklung zuständig.

Dominik Grolimund
Dominik Grolimund
Serial-Gründer bei Refind.com

Dominik Grolimund ist Gründer der Plattform Refind und erfahrener Serial Entrepreneur. Bekannt als Gründer und CEO von Wuala, einem sicheren Online Speicherdienst, welcher 2009 von LaCie übernommen wurde, coached und investiert Dominik in der Schweizer Startup-Szene, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Produkten, welche die Welt verändern können.

Etablierte internationale Investoren stehen hinter der Onedot Erfolgsgeschichte.

Unsere Investoren

Capnamic Ventures

Capnamic investiert in Märkte und Industrien, die sich durch hohes Wachstum und technologische Innovationen auszeichnen.

42CAP

42Cap investiert Seed Stage in datengetriebene Technologieunternehmen in Europa, die globale Ambitionen haben.

Erleben Sie Onedot mit ihren eigenen Augen.
Sehen Sie selbst, wie viel hochqualitative Produktdaten für ihr Unternehmen bringen. Kostenlos und unverbindlich.
Demo vereinbaren

Interessiert daran in einem internationalen dynamischen Team zu arbeiten?

Schau Dir unsere aktuellen Stellen an und sende uns Deine Bewerbung noch heute. Wir sind auch immer offen für Spontanbewerbungen!
Offene Stellen